AURORA STATE AIRPORT MASTER PLAN



PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) MEMBERS

Below are the approved committee members; updated 04/04/24.

Organization	Name	Alternate
1000 Friends of Oregon	Roger Kaye	
AABC/TLM Holdings	Ted Millar	Aron Faegre
Atlantic Aviation (formerly Lynx Aviation)	Trent Brownlee	
Aurora Air Traffic Control Tower (ATCT)	Raul Suarez	
Aurora Airport Improvement Association	Tony Helbling	
Aurora Butteville Barlow Community Planning Organization	Ken Ivey	
Aurora CTE, Inc	Bill Graupp	
Charbonneau Country Club	Jeff Baymor	
City of Aurora	Brian Asher	
City of Canby		
City of Wilsonville	Councilor Dr. Joann Linville	Chris Neamtzu
Clackamas County	Commissioner Tootie Smith	
Columbia Helicopters	Rob Roedts	Bob Buchanan
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Pam Barlow Lind	
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Community of Oregon	Cheryl Pouley	
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon		
Deer Creek Estates HOA	Matt Williams	
Friends of French Prairie	Ben Williams	Wayne Richards
Helicopter Transport Service	Robert Fournier	
Life Flight Network	Ben Clayton	
Marion County	Commissioner Danielle Bethell	Matt Lawyer
Marion County Planning Department	Austin Barnes	Brandon Reich
Oregon Dept of Aviation	Tony Beach	
Oregon Dept of Aviation Board	Cathryn Stephens	
Oregon Dept of Transportation	Naomi Zwerdling	
Oregon Dept of Land Conservation and Development	Matt Crall	Melissa Ahrens
Oregon Farm Bureau		
Oregon Department of Emergency Management	Whitney Stewart	
Positive Aurora Airport Management	Bruce Bennett	
Regional Solutions	Beth Wytoski	
Vans Aircraft	Rian Johnson	Greg Hughes
Willamette Aviation	David Waggoner	
Wilsonville Chamber of Commerce	Patrick Donaldson	Kevin Ferrasci O'Malley