AURORA STATE AIRPORT MASTER PLAN



PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Below are the approved committee members; updated 02/24/22.

Organization	Name	Alternate
1000 Friends of Oregon	Roger Kaye	
AABC/TLM Holdings	Ted Millar	
Atlantic Aviation (formerly Lynx Aviation)	Bob Hala	
Aurora Air Traffic Control Tower (ATCT)	Raul Suarez	
Aurora Airport Improvement Association	Bruce Bennett	
Aurora Butteville Barlow Community Planning Organization	Ken Ivey	
Aurora CTE, Inc	Bill Graupp	
Charbonneau Country Club	Steve Switzer	
City of Aurora	Brian Asher	
City of Canby	Scott Archer	
City of Wilsonville	Charlotte Lehan	Chris Neamtzu
Clackamas County	Commissioner Tootie Smith	
Columbia Helicopters	Rob Roedts	Bob Buchanan
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Robert Kentta	
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Community of Oregon	Cheryl Pouley	
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon	Christian Nauer	
Deer Creek Estates HOA	Matt Williams	
Friends of French Prairie	Ben Williams	Wayne Richards
Helicopter Transport Service	Robert Fournier	
Life Flight Network	Ben Clayton	
Marion County	Commissioner Danielle Bethell	
Marion County Planning Department	Austin Barnes	Brandon Reich
Oregon Dept of Aviation	Tony Beach	
Oregon Dept of Aviation Board	Cathryn Stephens	
Oregon Dept of Transportation	Naomi Zwerdling	
Oregon Dept of Land Conservation and Development	Matt Crall	Nicole Mardell
Oregon Farm Bureau	Mary Anne Cooper	
Oregon Office of Emergency Management	Bill Martin	Sarah Puls
Positive Aurora Airport Management	Tony Helbling	
Regional Solutions	Jody Christensen	
Vans Aircraft	Rian Johnson	Greg Hughes
Willamette Aviation	David Waggoner	
Wilsonville Chamber of Commerce	Patrick Donaldson	Kevin Ferrasci O'Malley